## 2ND AIU NATIONAL WOMEN STUDENT PARLIAMENT – 2023-24 RESULT

Sr. No.	Titles	Name of University
1	1st Prize	BANASTHALI VIDYAPITH, TONK - RAJASTHAN
2	2nd Prize	JIWAJI UNIVERSITY, GWALIOR - MADHYA PRADESH
3	3rd Prize	GANPAT UNIVERSITY, MEHSANA - GUJARAT
4	Consolation (4th Prize)	LOVELY PROFESSIONAL UNIVERSITY, JALANDHAR - PUNJAB
5	Overall Champion	BANASTHALI VIDYAPITH, TONK - RAJASTHAN
6	Overall 1st Runner	JIWAJI UNIVERSITY, GWALIOR - MADHYA PRADESH
7	Overall 2nd Runner	GANPAT UNIVERSITY, MEHSANA - GUJARAT
8	Best Whip of the House	LOVELY PROFESSIONAL UNIVERSITY, JALANDHAR - PUNJAB
9	Best President of the House	RASHTRASANT TUKADOJI MAHARAJ NAGPUR UNIVERSITY, NAGPUR - MAHARASHTRA
10	Best PM of the House	JIWAJI UNIVERSITY, GWALIOR - MADHYA PRADESH
11	Best Speaker of the House	BANASTHALI VIDYAPITH, TONK - RAJASTHAN